Music For Robots

MF ロボッツ「Music For Robots」

ここは 目的を持って訪れたとき とても魅力的な場所だなと

これは身体に心にリズムを感じたいと思ったときに聴くと良い めちゃくちゃ効力を発揮してくれる


MF Robots「Music For Robots」

I think when I come to Parco(Shopping mall of Japan).
It is a very attractive place when visiting with purpose.
Even if it came without a purpose, only time will pass after walking.

There’re works with similar properties in music.
It is very good to listen when you wanna feel the rhythm in your body and mind.
It will show its effectiveness.

・2018年発売 1stアルバム
・The Brand New Heaviesの創設メンバー=ヤン・キンケイド(Jan Kincaid)と、ドーン・ジョセフ(Dawn Joseph)によるソウル~ファンク・ユニット

1. Whatcha Sayin’
2. The Night Is Calling
3. Show Me The Love
4. GIive It Up
5. Come On With The Good Thing
6. Sweet Harnony
7. Believe In Love
8. Scary Monsters
9. Skeletons
10. Talk
11. Woo
12. The Greatest(Me And You)
13. Love To Last
14. O.T.M (One Thing Missing)

「The Night Is Calling」
「Come On With The Good Thing」

020 <<スーパーグラス「I Should Coco」
022 >>スパイス・ガールズ「Spice」


select by Maniiiii