Monkey Business

ブラック・アイド・ピーズ「Monkey Business」




Black Eyed Peas「Monkey Business」

This world is full of monkey business.
Life changes depending on whether we can enjoy it or not.

You can enjoy it from the bottom of your heart.
You tell us how monkey business we are.

【Work Information】
・2005年発売 4thアルバム
・Featuring Artists : #JustinTimberlake #Timbaland #QTip #TalibKweli #CeeLoGreen #JohnLegend #JamesBrown #Sting

【Track Listing】
1. Pump It
2. Don’t Phunk With My Heart
3. My Style feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland
4. Don’t Lie
5. My Humps
6. Like That feat. Q-Tip, Talib Kweli, CeeLo Green and John Legend
7. Dum Diddly feat. 
Dante Santiago
8. Feel It
9. Gone Going
10. They Don’t Want Music feat. James Brown
11. Disco Club
12. Bebot
13. Ba Bump
14. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
15. Union feat. Sting
16. Do You Want To Want*
17. If You Want Love*
18. Make Them Hear You*
*Bonus Track

【First listen to this song】
「Pump It」
「My Humps」

066 <<ブルートーンズ「Expecting to Fly」
068 >>マニック・ストリート・プリーチャーズ「Resistance Is Futile」


select by Maniiiii