What I Really Want for Christmas

ブライアン・ウィルソン「What I Really Want for Christmas」





Brian Wilson「What I Really Want for Christmas」

“What I Really Want for Christmas”

Courage to talk about it and a step to achieve it.
But I have to get it myself

【Work Information】
・2005年発売 伝説の「Smile」の次にリリースされたスタジオ盤

【Track Listing】
1. The Man With All The Toys
2. What I Really Want For Christmas
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. O Holy Night
5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
6. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
8. First Noel
9. Christmasey
10. Little Saint Nick
11. Deck The Halls
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. On Christmas Day
14. Joy To The World
15. Silent Night

【First listen to this song】
「What I Really Want For Christmas」
「O Holy Night」

076 <<ハンソン「Snowed In」
078 >>ケニー・G「Wishes: A Holiday Album」


select by Maniiiii