Double Fantasy

ジョン・レノン&オノ・ヨーコ「Double Fantasy」

…Woman 君のBeautiful Boyになれるかはわからないけど 少なくとも一緒に車輪が回るのをじっと座って眺めていられる気はしている
この先もし何かあったなら そこから遠くへふたりで飛び立とう Starting Over…


John Lennon & Yoko Ono「Double Fantasy」

…Woman , I don’t yet know if I can become your Beautiful Boy. I feel like We can be “Sitting here watching the wheels go round and round” at least together. Even if something happens to us. “Let’s take a chance and fly away somewhere alone”. Starting Over…

【Work Information】
・1980年発売 7ndアルバム(ジョンのソロのカウント。本作はオノ・ヨーコとの共作)
・人間が生きること 本能を愛する男女が体現した儚く美しい名盤

 【Track Listing】
1. (Just Like) Starting Over – John Lennon
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss – Yoko Ono
3. Cleanup Time – John Lennon
4. Give Me Something – Yoko Ono
5. I’m Losing You – John Lennon
6. I’m Moving On – Yoko Ono
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) – John Lennon
8. Watching The Wheels – John Lennon
9. Yes I’m Your Angel – Yoko Ono
10. Woman – John Lennon
11. Beautiful Boys – Yoko Ono
12. Dear Yoko – John Lennon
13. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him – Yoko Ono
14. Hard Times Are Over – Yoko Ono
15. Help Me To Help Myself – John Lennon
16. Walking On Thin Ice – Yoko Ono
17. Central Park Stroll (Dialogue) – John Lennon & Yoko Ono

【First listen to this song】
「(Just Like) Starting Over 」

081 <<V.A.「Love Christmas」
083 >>V.A.「WINTER LOVERS ドラマティック・ラヴソング」


select by Maniiiii