Beauty Behind the Madness

ザ・ウィークエンド「Beauty Behind the Madness」



The Weeknd「Beauty Behind the Madness」

I want you to listen to this work with a speaker.
If possible at the weekend club.
I want you to feel the whole body of Bass “Voon” sounds is roaring.
It is difficult because everyone in front of me is only headed. . .

・2015年発売 2ndアルバム

1. Real Life
2. Losers [ft. Labrinth]
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times [ft. Ed Sheeran]
13. Prisoner [ft. Lana Del Rey]
14. Angel

「Can’t Feel My Face」 
「In the Night」

272 <<ステレオフォニックス「Language. Sex. Violence. Other?」
274 >>ジョン・スペンサー・ブルース・エクスプロージョン「Orange」


select by Maniiiii