Spilt Milk

ジェリーフィッシュ「Spilt Milk」






Jellyfish「Spilt Milk」

“The overflowing water cannot be returned to the tray”
(This is Japanese proverb)
As you know, the meaning is that what happened doesn’t revert.

But as we live in the 21st century,
I don’t understand what it means because there is water in the tray.

Hmm? Water in the tray… Isn’t already spilled?

So I think it’s good to express “It is no use crying over spilt milk” in Japanese.

・1993年発売 2ndアルバム(ラストアルバム)

1. Hush
2. Joining a Fan Club
3. Sebrina, Paste and Plato
4. New Mistake
5. The Glutton of Sympathy
6. The Ghost at Number One
7. Bye, Bye, Bye
8. All Is Forgiven
9. Russian Hill
10. He’s My Best Friend
11. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
12. Brighter Day

「New Mistake」
「Bye, Bye, Bye」

373 <<ブルー・キング・ブラウン「Stand Up」
375 >>キャンディ・ブッチャーズ「Hang On Mike」


select by Maniiiii