Special investigators looking for alien who fled from anonymous facilities.

“Hey, is that so?”
“No, look carefully! They have no scratches on the forehead”
“Damn, next! Look for other places where aliens are hiding!”

To be continued… Not!

・2014年発売 1stアルバム

1. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2. Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos
3. Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4. Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5. Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6. Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-DRAGON, CL
7. Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8. Doompy Poomp
9. Fuck That
10. Ease My Mind with Niki & The Dove
11. Fire Away with Kid Harpoon

「Dirty Vibe」
「Ease My Mind」

378 <<10cc「Mirror Mirror」
380 >>甲斐バンド「甲斐バンド・ストーリーII」


select by Maniiiii