The College Dropout

カニエ・ウェスト「The College Dropout」






Kanye West「The College Dropout」

Do you look like I’m depressed?
I’m telling myself that this is a preparation for the next step.
Though there is difference in way of thinking with you
I want to be involved with you all the time.

Because it’s probably a turning point when I look back.
I’ll think about it for a while.
Don’t worry because I’m not depressed.

・2004年発売 1stアルバム

1. Intro
2. We Don’t Care
3. Graduation Day
4. All Falls Down – (featuring Syleena Johnson)
5. I’ll Fly Away
6. Spaceship – (featuring GLC/Consequence)
7. Jesus Walks
8. Never Let Me Down – (featuring Jay-Z/J-Ivy)
9. Get Em High – (featuring Talib Kweli/Common)
10. Workout Plan
11. New Workout Plan, The
12. Slow Jamz – (featuring Twista/Jamie Foxx)
13. Breathe In Breathe Out – (featuring Ludacris)
14. School Spirit – (Skit 1)
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit – (Skit 2)
17. Lil Jimmy – (Skit)
18. Two Words – (featuring Mos Def/Freeway/The Harlem Boys Choir)
19. Through The Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call

「Through The Wire」
「Never Let Me Down – (featuring Jay-Z/J-Ivy)」

209 <<ミスター・ビッグ「Bump Ahead」
211 >>Not Yet「already」


select by Maniiiii