San Fermin

サン・フェルミン「San Fermin」





San Fermin「San Fermin」

“You think you hit someone. Others thinks that someone has been on purpose. “

A poster I see at the station recently.

Let’s be careful about a smartphone operation while walking and the cow in the corner.

・2013年発売 1stアルバム
・できる限りのジャンルを呑み込み吐き出す 深みのある声と悲喜こもごもな音を使ったポピュラーアート風名盤

1. Rennaissance!
2. Crueler Kind
3. Lament for V.G.
4. Casanova
5. Sonsick
6. Methuselah
7. At Sea
8. Torero
9. AtNight, True Love
10. The Count
11. Bar
12. In Waiting
13. True Love, Asleep
14. Oh, Darling
15. In the Morning
17. Daedalus(What We Have)
18. Altogether Changed

「Daedalus(What We Have)」

291 <<リチャード・アシュクロフト「United Nations of Sound」
293 >>ジューダス・プリースト「Defenders of the Faith」


select by Maniiiii