United Nations of Sound

リチャード・アシュクロフト「United Nations of Sound」





Richard Ashcroft「United Nations of Sound」

A man flying around the world with the bag of important documents.

He thought that he wanted to fly like a bird, and at the same time he thought that it would be good if he wasn’t a bird because he wanted to sleep while moving.

Is he not good if he sends it by e-mail?

・2010年発売 4thアルバム
・バンド “United Nations of Sound”名義でのリリース

1. Are You Ready?
2. Born Again
3. America
4. This Thing Called Life
5. Beatitudes
6. Good Lovin’
7. How Deep Is Your Man?
8. She Brings Me The Music
9. Royal Highness
10. Glory
11. Life Can Be So Beautiful
12. Let My Soul Rest

「Are You Ready?」
「This Thing Called Life」

290 <<デヴィッド・ボウイ「★(Blackstar)」
292 >>サン・フェルミン「San Fermin」


select by Maniiiii