Post Traumatic

マイク・シノダ「Post Traumatic」

その人の死後 社会は日常をすぐに取り戻してしまう


頭を上げると 曇っていた空が 今は晴れている


Mike Shinoda 「Post Traumatic」

Beyond the trauma
No matter how loved all over the world
That person’s posthumous society will quickly regain everyday life
Apart from that of a very close person

The soul of Chester is everywhere on the earth, but there are many things that only Mike Shinoda can see.
So thanks for creating it songs.

Raising my head and the cloudy sky is now sunny.

・2018年発売 前年7月20日あの悲しみの日の後追悼ライブ, EPのリリースを経ての 1st(ソロ)アルバム
・盟友チェスターの死から1年後 Linkin Parkを愛するファンに内なる声を聞かせてくれた名盤

1. Place To Start

2. Over Again

3. Watching As I Fall

4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore

5. About You (feat. blackbear)

6. Brooding (Instrumental)

7. Promises I Can’t Keep

8. Crossing A Line

9. Hold It Together

10. Ghosts

11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)

12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)

13. I.O.U.

14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)

15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You

「Nothing Makes Sense Anymore」
「Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)」

041 <<キッス「Rock And Roll Over」
043 >>ジミ・ヘンドリックス・エクスペリエンス「Electric Ladyland」


select by Maniiiii